Διαφήμιση

Xiaomi Mi 6 Comprehensive Hands On Review: Stepping Up the Game!

Αυτή η σελίδα κάνει χρήση των Cookies. Εάν θέλετε να μάθετε περισσότερα για τα Cookies, κάντε κλικ στις Περισσότερες πληροφορίες

• Xiaomi Mi 6 Comprehensive Hands On Review: Stepping Up the Game!

Xiaomi Mi 6: Stepping Up the Game!
      by mitch002 (follow me on Twitter @MI_mitch002 for my latest unboxing and tutorials)

Its me again, your favorite Xiaomi Gadgets Reviewer Mitch002 finally getting my hands on the latest flagship of Xiaomi dubbed as the Mi 6. After Mi 5 we saw the intense success of the company as it launch it in India and other countries which was widely embraced by Mi Fans all over the world, now its time to say goodbye to Mi 5 and lets tackle the newly minted Mi 6.

Before we go any further, let me recap some of the main problems that Mi 5 users has encountered since Im a resident Mi 5 Moderator for the past year and until now:

1. Battery Drain
      2. Lost of Signal on 1 Sim or even both Sim (factory defect)
      3. Lost of GPS
      4. Camera Software not as good as other brands with the same Sony IMX278 Sensor (OnePlus 3)
      5. Three Carrier Aggreggation integration not perfect (Philippines Globe Users suffered a lot)
      6. Heating Issue

Now those are just some of the common user problems that I have heard in the Mi 5 subforum during my moderation, but hey Im happy with my Mi 5 Ceramic Edition ya know. I became an instant celebrity when I visited Mi Store Shanghai and spotted holding the Mi 5 Ceramic Edition. It was so rare that time and I was one of the first to have it on first release.

Now we hope Xiaomi has took away those problems like they took away the 3.5mm audiojack, we cant deny the fact that they are doing it the Apple way.

Xiaomi Mi 6 Specs
      · Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 MSM8998 Octa-core processor (4x2.5 GHz Kyro & 4x1.9 GHz Kyro)
      · Adreno 540
      · 6GB of RAM